Ziauddin University


S.No Name of Councils and Commissions
1Pakistan Medical Commission (PMC)
2Pharmacy Council of Pakistan (PCP)
3National Council for Tibb (NCT)
4National Accreditation Council for Teacher Education (NACTE)
5Pakistan Council of Architects and Town Planners (PCATP)
6National Agriculture Education Accreditation Council (NAEAC)
7National Technology Council (NTC)
8Pakistan Nursing Council (PNC)
9Pakistan Engineering Council (PEC)
10National Computing Education Accreditation Council (NCEAC)
11Pakistan Veterinary Medical Council (PVMC)
12Higher Education Commission (HEC)