Governing Body

 Members of Governing Body as per the Charter of Ziauddin University

Dr. Asim Hussain, NI, SI (Master of Surgery) Chancellor, Ziauddin University Chairman
Prof. Dr. Syed Irfan Hyder (Ph.D) Vice-Chancellor, Ziauddin University Member
Honorable Judge, High Court of Sindh To be nominated by SHC Member
Prof. Dr. Sarosh Hashmat Lodi (Ph.D) (VC NED Univ) Nominees of Chairman, Sindh HEC or nominee Member
Chairman HEC or his nominee Member
Sardar Yaseen Malik HI, SI Chairman, Hilton Pharma Member
Mr. M. Saleem Khan Master (Harvard Univ) Master (Economics) Former Federal Secretary to the Govt of Pakistan Member
 Mr. Anwar Mansoor Khan Former Judge & Attorney General of Pakistan & High Court, Sindh Member
Prof. Dr. Pirzada Qasim Raza Siddiqui (Ph.D) Former Vice Chancellor, Ziauddin Univ and University of Karachi/Professor Emeritus Member
Prof. Dr. Khalid M. Iraqi (Ph.D) Vice-Chancellor, University of Karachi or nominee Member
Mr. M. Tariq Yousuf President Karachi Chamber of Commerce & Industries Member
Prof. Dr.  Abbas Zafar (MBBS, FRCS) Dean Faculty of Health Sciences Member
Prof.Dr.Fahad Azim (BE Electrical)Ph.D Dean ZUFESTM Member
Engr. Capt. (Retd) Syed Waqar Hussain (B.Sc (Engg) Master in Economics & International Relations) Registrar, Ziauddin University Secretary
Dr. Nida Hussain (MBBS, DAB) Pro Chancellor By Invitation
Mr. Faizan S. Syed Advisor to the Chancellor on Financial/Media Sciences By Invitation
Dr. Ammad Hussain Chief Executive, Ziauddin Hospital By Invitation
Dr. Muhammad Asif (BE Electrical) Ph.D Director Quality Enhancement Cell By Invitation
Mr. Shahzad Iqbal Director Finance By Invitation